Autor: Carolyn Keene
ISBN-13: 9780448464961
Einband: Buch
Seiten: 0
Gewicht: 1184 g
Format: 196x132x96 mm
Sprache: Englisch
The Nancy Drew Starter Set is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime fans of the series! The first five books are packaged together in a collectible box set with an updated design. Titles included are #1 The Secret of the Old Clock, #2 The Hidden Staircase, #3 The Bungalow Mystery, #4 The Mystery at Lilac Inn, and #5 The Secret of Shadow Ranch.
Autor: Carolyn Keene
Carolyn Keene is a pen name used by a variety of authors for the classic Nancy Drew mystery series. The first author to use the pseudonym was Mildred Wirt Benson, who wrote 23 of the original 30 books. Other writers who have adapted the "Carolyn Keene" moniker include Leslie McFarlane, James Duncan Lawrence, Walter Karig, and Nancy Axelrod.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.



Autor: Carolyn Keene
ISBN-13 :: 9780448464961
ISBN: 0448464969
Erscheinungsjahr: 01.05.2012
Gewicht: 1184g
Sprache: Englisch
Altersempfehlung: 8 - 12 Jahre
Sonstiges: Buch, 196x132x96 mm