Autor: Seth Hunter
ISBN-13: 9780755379019
Einband: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 384
Gewicht: 310 g
Format: 198x128x32 mm
Sprache: Englisch
The compelling fourth historical naval adventure from a master of maritime storytelling. Seth Hunter's electrifying series is the perfect read for fans of Master and Commander and novels by Iain Gale.
Autor: Seth Hunter
Seth Hunter is the pseudonym of the author of a number of highly acclaimed and prize-winning adult and children's novels. He has written and directed many historical dramas for television, radio and the theatre. Seth Hunter lives in London.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Seth Hunter
ISBN-13 :: 9780755379019
ISBN: 0755379012
Erscheinungsjahr: 02.02.2012
Verlag: Headline
Gewicht: 310g
Seiten: 384
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 198x128x32 mm